Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Even though for me its always about invitations, stationery or accessories…I do appreciate the many other products out there!  So from time to time I like to share those products that I absolutely love and cannot live without!  First on my list is…

 

Tocca Feu de Touch Candle (Gardenia) $38

 

 

Enzyme Cleansing Gel by Mario Badescu $20

 

 

Run Fast and Free Crop $78

 

 

Nike Free Run+3 $100

 

 

My Pantone $7.99

 

 

and last but not least……(of course I had to include a shameless plug)…but hey its a product I cannot live without…

Note cards for every occasion or custom designed! Starting at $20 for a set of 10 note cards and envelopes!

 

Well there you have it, some of the products that I simply cannot live without!  I make sure to always be stocked up!  Check back for other great products and ideas we always love to share! xoxo

 

 

